The organisations in which the experts<sup>1</sup> of the Working Group are involved are:

- ABB E-Mobility Pte Ltd
- Association of Consulting Engineers Singapore
- BlueSG Pte Ltd
- Defence Science and Technology Agency
- Electric Vehicles Association of Singapore
- Energy Market Authority
- Gogoro Network Pte Ltd
- Housing & Development Board
- Ion Mobility Pte Ltd
- JTC Corporation
- Komoco Motors Pte Ltd
- Land Transport Authority
- MO Batteries Singapore Pte Ltd
- Nanyang Technological University
- National University of Singapore
- Setsco Services Pte Ltd
- Shell Eastern Petroleum (Pte) Ltd
- Singapore Electrical Contractors and Licensed Electrical Workers
  Association
- Singapore Electrical Trades Association
- Singapore Motor Cycle Trade Association
- Singapore Polytechnic
- SP Mobility Pte Ltd
- Singapore Technologies Engineering Ltd
- Tesla Motors Singapore Pte Ltd
- TÜV SÜD Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
- Underwriters Laboratories

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> The experts participated in their own capacity, and do not represent their organisation.