Our Board Members


Mr Chan Heng Loon Alan
Chairman, Land Transport Authority

Mr Lim Cherng Yih Richard 
Deputy Chairman, Land Transport Authority
Chairman, ST Logistics




Ms Chan Su-Min, Fiona
Head, Media Strategy and Analytics, Singapore Press Holdings Ltd

Mr Cheong Chee Hoo
Chief Executive Officer, DSO National Laboratories

Mr Michael Chin Yong Kok
Chairman, SP PowerGrid

Mr Richard Hoo Eng Jek
Deputy Chief Executive, Policy & Development, Public Utilities Board

Mr Arthur Lang Tao Yih
Chief Executive Officer, International, Singapore Telecommunications Ltd

Mr Ngien Hoon Ping
Chief Executive, Land Transport Authority

Mr Murali Pillai
Partner, Appeals & Issues, Rajah & Tan Singapore LLP 

Mr Mohd Sa'at Bin Abdul Rahman
Editor, Berita Harian, Singapore Press Holdings Ltd

Mr Tan Kiat How
Chief Executive Officer, Infocomm Media Development Authority

Mr Tan Peng Yam
Chief Executive Officer, Defence Science and Technology Agency

Professor Tan Thiam Soon
President, Singapore Institute of Technology

Mr Wong Yew Meng
Board Member, People‚Äôs Association 

Mr Melvin Yong Yik Chye
Executive Secretary, National Transport Workers' Union

Annual Report

Read more about the Board Members in our Annual Report.