Pledges for Zero Accident in Year 2012

Signing of Safety Pledge

Signing of Safety Pledge

Signing of Safety Pledge by Contractors’ CEO/Senior Management Staff on 18 September 2012

The list of Contractors’ CEO/ Senior Management Staff that vouched their commitment to the “Pledge for Zero Accident” in 2012 is listed below:

1) ALPINE Bau GmbH (Singapore Branch)

2) China Railway 11 Bureau Group Corporation (Singapore Branch)

3) China State Construction Engineering Corporation Limited

4) Cooperativa Muratori & Cementisti - CMC di Ravenna

5) Balfour Beatty-Gammon JV

6) Gammon Construction Limited Singapore Branch

7) Gim Tian Civil Engineering Pte Ltd

8) GS Engineering & Construction

9) Hock Lian Seng Infrastructure Limited

10) Hwa Seng Builder Pte Ltd

11) Hyundai Engineering & Construction Co. Ltd

12) Jurong Primewide Pte Ltd

13) Koh Brothers Building & Civil Engineering Contractor (Pte) Ltd

14) KTC Civil Engineering & Construction Pte Ltd

15) Leighton Offshore/ John Holland Pty Ltd Joint Venture

16) Ley Choon Construction and Engineering  Pte Ltd

17) Lum Chang Building Contractors Pte Ltd

18) McConnell Dowell South East Asia Pte Ltd

19) Nishimatsu Construction Co. Ltd

20) Or Kim Peow Contractors (Pte) Ltd

21) Penta-Ocean Construction Co Ltd

22) Samsung C&T Corporation

23) Samwoh Corporation Pte Ltd

24) Sato Koygo (S) Pte Ltd

25)  Sembawang Engineers & Constructors Pte Ltd

26)  Shanghai Tunnel Engineering Co., Ltd

27) Singapore Piling & Civil Engineering Pte Ltd

28) SK Engineering and Construction Co., Ltd

29) Soletanche Bachy Singapore Branch

30) Ssangyong Engineering & Construction Co., Ltd

31) Taisei Corporation

32) Tiong Seng Contractors Pte Ltd

33) Alstom Transport S. A. / Alstom Transport (S) Pte Ltd         

34) Bombardier (Singapore) Pte Ltd / Bombardier Transportation GmbH Consortium

35)  Bintai Kindenko


37) CTCI Corporation / CTCI Singapore Pte. Ltd. Consortium

38) InvensysRail, Westinghouse Brake and Signal Holdings Limited

39) Shinryo Corporation

40) Siemens AG / Siemens Pte Ltd Consortium

41) Singapore Technologies Electronics Ltd

42) Voltas Limited