Art Review Panel

The Land Transport Authority has appointed an Art Review Panel (ARP) to provide guidance to the Art in Transit programme. Their expertise and advice to the artist will ensure the artworks are developed to their full potential and successfully integrate with the stations. The ARP will also form part of the review panel for the commissioned artists and judging panel for the art competitions. The chairman and members of the ARP are:

Mr Milenko Prvacki Senior Fellow, School of Fine Arts,
LASALLE College of the Arts
Chairman, Art Review Panel
Mr Raymond Woo Principal Architect, Raymond Woo Associates
Co-Chairman, Art Review Panel
Chairman, LTA Architecture Design Review Panel
Ms Mae Anderson Chairman, ArtOutreach
Vice-President, Philanthropy
Credit Suisse AG
Ms Angeline Ang Yih Ching
Senior Assistant Director, Eco-city Project
Ministry of ational Department
Mr Ahmad Mashadi Head of National University Museum,
NUS Centre for the Arts University Cultural Centre
Mr Daniel Teo Architect, Chairman, Hong How Group
Mr Low Eng Teong Director, Sector Development, Visual Arts
National Arts Council
Mr Seng Yu Jin Senior Curator
The National Art Gallery, Singapore
Ms Ho Hui May Dean, Office of Academic Affairs, NAFA


Art review panel

 Gallery Icon Gallery


 Take a tour icon TAKE A TOUR

Take a walking tour to learn about the art that adorns the various MRT stations and the inspiration behind Singapore’s public art project.


Contact us CONTACT US

W:     Art in Transit Programme