Board Members

Mr Chan Heng Loon Alan
Chairman, Land Transport Authority

Mr Richard Lim Cherng Yih
Deputy Chairman, Land Transport Authority
Chairman, ST Logistics
Chairman, Energy Market Authority


Mr Mohd Sa'at Bin Abdul Rahman
Senior Consultant, Berita Harian, SPH Media Trust

Mdm Zuraidah Abdullah
Chief Executive Officer, Yayasan Mendaki

Dr Bicky Bhangu
President SE Asia, Pacific & South Korea, Rolls-Royce 

Mr Cheng Hsing Yao
Group Chief Executive Officer, GuocoLand Limited

Mr Cheong Chee Hoo
Chief Executive Officer, DSO National Laboratories

Mr Frederick Chew Chih Chiang 
Chief Executive Officer, A*STAR

Mr Michael Chin Yong Kok
President for Projects Development, Mandai Wildlife Group

Ms Deborah Ho
Country Head of Singapore and Regional Head of Southeast Asia, BlackRock (Singapore)

Ms Hwang Yu-Ning
Chief Executive Officer, National Parks Board

Mr Lim Zhi Jian
Deputy Secretary (Land & Communications), Ministry of Transport

Mr Ng Lang
Chief Executive, Land Transport Authority

Mr Nagaraj Sivaram
Chartered Accountant

Er Professor Tan Thiam Soon
Institute Professor, Singapore Institute of Technology

Ms Elaine Tay
Partner, M/s Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP

Mr Melvin Yong Yik Chye
Assistant Secretary-General, National Trades Union Congress


Scroll To Top

Welcome to


This quick tour will bring you through the key enhancements.

Use the links at the top navigation bar to help you find what you are looking for

Tutorial Menu Tutorial Menu Tutorial Menu

Jump straight into the popular pages that

are most relevant to you

Tutorial Popular Resources Tutorial Popular Resources Tutorial Popular Resources

Taking a bus, train, or cycling to your

destination? Plan your routes and check

the fares using these tools!

Tutorial Transport Tools Tutorial Transport Tools Tutorial Transport Tools

Our latest featured projects are just a click away!

Tutorial Featured Projects Tutorial Featured Projects Tutorial Featured Projects

Start exploring


Explore Now!