Home > Feedback > Online Survey

Online Survey

Welcome Guest
Register | Login


MRT Station Names Polling Exercise For Circle Line 6 (CCL6)

The Land Transport Authority is inviting the members of the public to vote for their preferred MRT station names for the three MRT stations of Circle Line 6 (CCL6) from 10 November 2017 to 10 December 2017. Each member of the public is entitled to one vote per station, and you can vote for any of the stations which you feel strongly for. You may also choose to skip the voting of a particular station name by choosing “No Comments”. Please note that voting is only allowed once. Thank you for taking the time to participate in this exercise.

No Photos uploaded for this Survey




1) Please vote for your preferred name for Keppel* Station:

2) Please vote for your preferred name for Cantonment* Station

3) Please vote for your preferred name for Prince Edward* Station

End of Questionnaire, please proceed to submit your survey.

Note: Fields marked with * are mandatory.