Integrated Transport Hubs

Serangoon integrated transport hub 2

What are Integrated Transport Hubs?

Integrated Transport Hubs (ITHs) are fully air-conditioned bus interchanges seamlessly linked to MRT stations and adjoining commercial developments such as shopping malls. With this integration, commuters can easily run errands and shop conveniently and comfortably, before transferring to their connecting buses or trains. 

Where are they located?

At present, there are eight Integrated Transport Hubs - Ang Mo Kio, Bedok, Boon Lay, Clementi, Joo Koon, Sengkang, Serangoon and Toa Payoh.

Bukit Panjang ITH is expected to be operational in 2017 and the Yishun ITH is slated for completion by 2019.

Press Release: Yishun Integrated Hub to Open by 2019
Press Release: Bedok Integrated Transport Hub Opens 30 November 2014
Press Release: New Integrated Transport Hub in 2015; Greater Convenience, Seamless Transfers for Bukit Panjang Commuters